DS-K3GL606WX-WB
Hikvision DS-K3GL606WX-WB is a brush-motor sliding gate opener with manufacturer maximum references of 600 kg gate mass and 20 m gate length. Its up-to-0.6 m/s speed carries a 17 kgf condition, and two 12 V, 7 Ah batteries are required for normal operation. The sheet lists Ethernet, Wi-Fi and external-reader access functions, with 4G and a flashing light optional. Share the complete model, actual gate details, required safety accessories and quantities so the system and supply scope can be checked.
Hikvision · Full reference: DS-K3GL606WX-WB
Choose quantityManufacturer reference
Manufacturer details describe the cited version. Confirm the exact unit and intended system.
Gate and drive selection
- Device class
- Sliding gate opener
- Motor reference
- Brush motor. This does not establish a brushless motor or maintenance interval.
- Maximum gate-mass reference
- 600 kg is the listed maximum reference. Actual gate friction, slope, duty and safety requirements still need assessment; separate maxima are not a site approval.
- Maximum gate-length reference
- 20 m is listed separately from the gate-mass limit. Do not infer that every 20 m, 600 kg gate is suitable.
- Opening-speed condition
- Up to 0.6 m/s at 17 kgf is listed. The cover also states 36 m/min; neither figure is an unconditional installed opening-time guarantee.
- Motor push-force references
- Starting force is listed as 30 kgf and rated force as 17 kgf. These are not a gate weight, a force-limiting setting or a safety certification.
- Required battery configuration
- Two 12 V, 7 Ah batteries are essential for normal operation according to the cover. Confirm the actual supplied batteries; a mains-input rating does not remove this requirement.
- Remote-keyfob record capacity
- 3,000 remote keyfobs are listed. Registered records, supplied remotes and radio range are different questions.
- MCBF reference
- The sheet lists MCBF of at least 0.8 million cycles. Test conditions and the actual duty cycle are not specified in this row; this is not a service-life or warranty promise.
Network, credentials and interfaces
- Wired-network interface
- One 10/100 Mbps self-adaptive Ethernet interface is listed. Gigabit Ethernet and PoE are not established.
- Wi-Fi reference
- Built-in Wi-Fi is listed. This sheet does not specify supported Wi-Fi bands, security modes or guaranteed site coverage.
- Optional cellular connection
- 4G is optional. Confirm the exact module, SIM, regional radio support and carrier service separately.
- Web configuration and AP mode
- PC Web and mobile Web configuration are listed. The cover describes AP-mode mobile configuration using an NFC tag; this is not a standalone mobile-app or NFC credential-capability promise.
- Hik-Connect reference
- The retained datasheet lists Hik-Connect as not supported. Do not promise this cloud connection without separately verifying the actual edition and firmware.
- Communication and integration references
- TCP/IP and ISAPI are listed. The cover describes linkage with intercom, alarm and access-control systems; actual third-party equipment and configuration require a compatibility check.
- External-reader access methods
- The cover describes PIN, card and QR-code opening with an external access-control card reader. It does not establish an included reader or a built-in QR scanner.
- Card-record capacity
- 250,000 card records are listed. This is not a count of supplied cards or a promise that any reader/card technology is compatible.
- Event-record capacity
- 500,000 events are listed. Retention time depends on actual use; no number of storage days is specified.
- Listed control-interface counts
- The sheet lists two exit-button inputs, two alarm outputs, one tamper connection, two case inputs, two IR connections and one emergency input. Counts do not establish connector wiring or relay load ratings.
- RS-485 reference
- One RS-485 interface is listed. Supported devices, protocol settings and wiring limits require confirmation.
- USB reference
- USB is marked NA in this datasheet. A USB port or USB-based upgrade procedure is not established.
- Auxiliary power-output references
- The output row lists 24 V / 0.15 A and two 12 V / 0.2 A outputs. These are separate auxiliary outputs, not the motor supply or relay-contact ratings.
- Keyfob radio reference
- 433 MHz and a range within 50 m are listed. Confirm site conditions, the exact compatible keyfob and regional requirements; the distance is not guaranteed coverage.
- Movement and access functions
- Pedestrian mode, soft start and stop, reopening and multi-factor authentication are listed. Safety-device selection, operating settings and the actual credential setup still require assessment.
Power and operating environment
- Optional flashing light
- A flashing light is optional, not automatically included. Confirm the correct accessory and actual supply scope.
- AC-input reference
- 100-240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 4 A is the listed supply-method reference. It is distinct from the wattage figures and auxiliary outputs; do not derive a new circuit or relay rating from it.
- Power-consumption modes
- The manufacturer lists 5 W standby, 280 W working and 400 W peak. Keep these modes separate; they are not three values to add together.
- Operating-temperature reference
- -15 to 55 degrees C is listed. Confirm the actual installation environment and thermal conditions.
- Operating-humidity reference
- 10-95% RH, non-condensing, is listed. This is not an immersion or condensation approval.
- Protection reference
- IPX5 is listed. The X does not establish a dust-protection rating and the mark does not describe immersion resistance.
Mechanical and accessory references
- Body dimensions
- 309.72 x 225.66 x 330 mm is the body envelope, cross-checked against the drawing. It is not the shipping-carton size or a mounting-hole layout.
- Package dimensions
- 360 x 275 x 450 mm is the listed packaged size, separate from the body envelope. Confirm the actual supplied package.
- Weight references
- 7.45 kg net and 10 kg gross are listed separately. The sheet does not establish which optional items are present in the actual delivered package.
- Status diagnostics
- Component-status self-diagnostics are described. This does not replace testing of gate travel, safety devices or installed system condition.
- Expansion-screw reference
- M12 x 150 mm is listed. Confirm the foundation, mounting arrangement and actual supplied fixing set with a qualified installer.
- Optional accessory references
- The optional list names DS-KSM03/GL606, DS-K7IR01, DS-KSR01-GL and DS-KSB01-GL. Their presence in the list does not confirm inclusion or transfer their specifications to the opener.
Selection notes
- These are references from the retained exact-model datasheet, not confirmation of the installed hardware, firmware, actual gate, supplied batteries or optional parts. A qualified gate-system professional must check suitability and safety.
- Maximum gate size, speed, radio range and cycle figures do not replace an installed-system assessment. Confirm the full hardware/firmware and all required safety components.
- DS-K3GL606WX-WB/NoBase is a separate printed ordering entry, not an interchangeable alias or a second product merged into this record.
- ISD supplies products only. Stock, price, ETA, included items, local warranty and installation arrangements are confirmed separately.
Official documents
Manufacturer source checked 2026-10-20. The supplied unit and local terms require confirmation.
IS DistributionsEnquire